Awards Logos
Hurstpierpoint 01273 833830
Lindfield 01444 484025
  • Under £5
  • £5 - £10
  • £10 - £15
  • £15 - £20
  • £20 - £30
  • £30 - £50
  • £50 and over

Contact Us

South Downs Cellars (Hurstpierpoint)

South Downs Cellars (Lindfield)

100 High Street
Hurstpierpoint
West Sussex
BN6 9PX
 
Tel: 01273 833830
 
Christmas Opening Hours    (Hurstpierpoint)
December 1st - 21st
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 3rd December
Sunday 17th December
 
Christmas Week:
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December
CHRISTMAS DAY
BOXING DAY
WEDNESDAY 27TH DEC
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
Monday 1st January
Tuesday 2nd January
Wednesday 3rd January
 
 
 
 
 
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
9am - 6pm
12pm - 6pm
11am - 4pm
 
 
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 4pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
11am - 6pm
11am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 4pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
11am - 7pm
 
 
 
 

 

Standard Opening Hours    (Hurstpierpoint)
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
Good Friday
Other Bank Holidays
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSED
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
9am - 6pm
CLOSED
 
10am - 2pm
CLOSED
 
 
 
 

 

70 High Street
Lindfield
West Sussex
RH16 2HL
 
Tel: 01444 484025
 
Christmas Opening Hours    (Lindfield)
December 1st - 17th
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sundays from 10th December
 
Christmas Week:
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December
CHRISTMAS DAY
BOXING DAY
WEDNESDAY 27TH DEC
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
Monday 1st January
Tuesday 2nd January
Wednesday 3rd January
 
 
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
11am - 5pm
 
 
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 4pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
11am - 8pm

 

Standard Opening Hours   (Lindfield)
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
Good Friday
Other Bank Holidays
 
 
 
 
 
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
11am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
CLOSED
 
11am - 6pm
11am - 5pm